Nobody Knows :(

Nobody knows this empty smile that i wear. The real one is left in the past. Nobody knows I’m crying they won’t see even my tears. When they think that I’m laughing I still wishing you were here. Nobody knows it’s Painful they think that I’m strong. They say that this won’t kill me but I wander if they were wrong. Nobody knows I’m praying that you will change my mind. They think that I let you go when you left me behind. Nobody knows I miss you they think I feel set free but I feel like I’m bound with chains traped in the mystery. Nobody knows I need you they say that I can do it my own. But they don’t kn0w I’m crying when I’m alone.
Share Your Thoughts

