Sister, Please Hold My Hand

Sister, please hold my hand
As we journey through this land
Together we stand, together we will fall
No matter what, God will keep us together
That will be the best of all

Sister, please hold my hand
Because without you I can’t stand
For we were put on this earth for a reason
To go through every good and bad season

Sister, please hold my hand
As our strength, together, builds each other to become strong
So that our love for each other will last long.

7 thoughts on “Sister, Please Hold My Hand

  1. wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    uziiiiiiiiiiii u r my besttttttttttttt n besttttt bro relliiiiiiiiii lovelyy its make me cry bt wid happeness its shooo showwwweeetttttttt relliii u r shooo cuteeeeeeee my bhaiii :))) MAY ALLAH AZ WAJAL BLESS U UZAIR WID LOTS OF HAPPINESS AND SAVE UR LIFEE INSHA ALLAHHH THANKSSS ITS RELIII AWSOMEEEEE :))))) AM SO HAPPYY

      1. and u to my shweet bhaii ho tu ALLAH ne sis b esi deni thi apkoo 🙂
        MAY ALLAH BLESS U insha ALLAH and my pleasuree 🙂
        and i always wid u insha ALLAH 1 duaa ban kar b rahon ge 1 behan ban kar b raho ge insha ALLAHH 🙂

Share Your Thoughts

