My Best Friend

This is for you (KAYNAAT), my bestest friend on the planet.

My dearest, the first time I have known you. You have been so good and you have been so nice to me. You brought tears to my eyes. I am so thankful that I have you in my life and the fact that my friends are very few does not upset me at all, for I have you, and having you makes me content and pleased. You have brought great happiness to my life. You are more than a friend. You became someone special in my heart. A very special in my heart I have known.

It is very rare to find a friend like you in these days and I definitely consider myself very lucky to have you. I know that you consider me to be your best friend too and I am grateful for that. I shall definitely strive to live up to your expectations and be as good a friend to you as you ar to me.

I love you my friend

When I became your friend,
i never thought it will be like this,
it will be so beautiful,

I want to talk to you,
I want to share with you,
I want to see you,

I wait for you,
and when you reply,
i feel so good,

I don’t know,
how i got attached to you
in so small time,
I don’t know,
how you became so special to me,
how i think of you so much,
but i do, and i love this feeling,
i love to be your friend,

It must be the luckiest day of my life,
when i saw you there,

And i promise you,
i will be there for you,
when you need me,
and even when you don’t……

I will be there,
to take care of you,
to listen to you,
to make sure,
that you are happy,

May our friendship lasts forever,
till the end.

I love you,
I love you my dear friend…

2 thoughts on “My Best Friend

Share Your Thoughts

