I Love You!

I love you! Just writing that puts a smile on my face. You put a smile on my face. I love you because of your sweetness, your kindness, your tenderness and your thoughtfulness. I love you because are you are my dear friend and loving companion. I love you because I have a longing to be close to you.  I love you because you listen to me as I share the small triumphs or struggles of the day. I love you because in moments of friction between us, you hear me out. I love you because you respect me. You honor the man that I am, rather than try to make me into someone I am not. You suffer my imperfections and my shortcomings largely without complaint.

I love you sweetie.

11 thoughts on “I Love You!

      1. wahh. tapoori bhasha bolay to apun ka ishtyle 😀 Bhai bolay to pahle welcome thokne ka, pahli martaba blog pe comment phainkne ka :P. And I really loved this girl for a long time. 😦 bhai k lye dua mangne ka bus. Or abi bhai log ko kuch ni btane ka. samjha kia?

Share Your Thoughts

